Events Calendar

From Legends of Terris Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Events Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 21
Event 1: Ghosts of Devardec
Time 1: Random and Ongoing
Note 1: Destroyed Death Outpost Devardec
Aug 22
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 23
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 24
Event: Mystical Creature Hunt
Time: 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am UK
Note: Player Led Hunt
Aug 25
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 26
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 27
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 28
Event: Flags of Adventure!
Time: 10pm UK, 5pm EST, 1pm PST
Note: Exploration Event
Aug 29
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 30
Event:
Time:
Note:
Aug 31
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 1
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 2
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 3
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 4
Event: Landwide Race
Time: 10pm UK, 5pm EST, 1pm PST
Note: Exploration Event
Sept 5
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 6
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 7
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 8
Event: ToM
Time: 2-3pm PST 5pm-6pm EST, 10pm-11pm UK
Note:
Sept 9
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 10
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 11
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 12
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 13
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 14
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 15
Event: Finding the Ancient Water Dragon
Time: 3pm-4pm PST, 6pm-7pm EST, 11pm-12pm UK
Note:
Sept 16
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 17
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 18
Event: Gnomish Time Machine - final week!
Time: Random Timings all week
Note: Look out for the Gnomish Engineer near the Knight's Guild (just off the Circle)
Sept 19
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 20
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 21
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 22
Event: Finding the Ancient Fire Dragon
Time: 3pm-4pm PST, 6pm-7pm EST, 11pm-12pm UK
Note:
Sept 23
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 24
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 25
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 26
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 27
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sept 28
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sep 29
Event:
Time:
Note:
Sep 30
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 1
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 2
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 3
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 4
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 5
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 6
Event: Finding the Ancient Earth Dragon
Time: 3pm-4pm PST, 6pm-7pm EST, 11pm-12pm UK
Note:
Oct 7
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 8
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 9
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 10
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 11
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 12
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 13
Event: Ancient Dragon Conclusion
Time: 3pm-4pm PST, 6pm-7pm EST, 11pm-12pm UK
Note:
Oct 14
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 15
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 16
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 17
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 18
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 19
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 20
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 21
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 22
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 23
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 24
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 25
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 26
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 27
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 28
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 29
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 30
Event:
Time:
Note:
Oct 31
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 1
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 2
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 3
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 4
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 5
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 6
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 7
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 8
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 9
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 10
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 11
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 12
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 13
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 14
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 15
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 16
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 17
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 18
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 19
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 20
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 21
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 22
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 23
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 24
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 25
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 26
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 27
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 28
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 29
Event:
Time:
Note:
Nov 30
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 1
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 2
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 3
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 4
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 5
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 6
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 7
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 8
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 9
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 10
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 11
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 12
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 13
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 14
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 15
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 16
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 17
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 18
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 19
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 20
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 21
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 22
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 23
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 24
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 25
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 26
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 27
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 28
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 29
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 30
Event:
Time:
Note:
Dec 31
Event:
Time:
Note: