Upcoming Service Interruption

On Friday, January 31st we will be experiencing a complete service interruption as we move our servers. Please note that any DNS propagation may take 24 hours after service is restored.

Impacted:

    Legends of Terris
    Cosrin: A New Dawn
    OGC Hosted Websites
    OGC Hosted Forums
    OGC Hosted Email Domain

Timeline:

   January 31, 2014
   9:30 – 19:00 GMT
   4:30 – 14:00 Eastern
   1:30 – 11:00 Pacific

If there are any modifications to the scheduled change we will be sure to communicate them to everyone.

Recent Posts