Game Contact Lists

Code
Administration
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:39 am

Game Contact Lists

Post by Code » Thu Aug 08, 2013 3:17 am

Below are the contacts for administration and operations for the Legends of Terris. Please allow two business days for a response before escalation.

Terris Operations - Manager@legendsofterris.com (Main operations of Terris relating to staffing, issues, complaints, and performance)
Coding Operations - Code@legendsofterris.com (Game bugs and suggestions relating to content or engine related coding, Citizenship/City Operations, Household Operations)
Ban Operations - Ban@legendsofterris.com (Anything and everything relating to banned characters)
Guild Operations - Guilds@legendsofterris.com (Anything Guild related that a Patron is unable to assist with)
Billing Support - Billing@legendsofterris.com (Any issues or questions related to subscriptions for the game)
Character Search - Charactersearch@legendsofterris.com (If you need to reset a password or reclaim a character)
Terris Boards - code@legendsofterris.com (Anything related to these message boards)
Front-End Client Support - Wizard@legendsofterris.com (Anything relating to the game front-end clients)
Event Coordinator - Events@legendsofterris.com (To obtain support for roleplay events)
OGC Sysops - Sysop@onlinegamescompany.com (To contact Sysops for OGC - different than Terris Ops. Use this if a week has passed on any of the above contacts without a response)

Return to “(OOC) - Information From Staff”